California Senate District 2

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

California State Senate District 2 Map

Our Senate District includes all of Marin, Mendocino, Lake, Humboldt, Trinity and Del Norte counties. In Sonoma County, it takes in Santa Rosa, Sebastopol, Windsor, Healdsburg, Geyserville and Cloverdale.